Something New

There’s so much to say, but I think keeping a lid on it is a good thing — for now. When I’m ready, I’ll reveal the “big secret”.

As it is, I’m working on something that may help me, short-, mid- and long-term. I will need help with my endeavour(s), but it needs to be set up and ready so that any help I ask for will be an immediate contribution, not something that languishes in limbo.

The current project(s) focuses on my location. Kind of. It’s not the usual, “visit X spot for Y experience”. I’ll leave you guessing there. šŸ™‚

Something New

Leave a Reply

