Favourite Topic: Depression

Damned thing has hit again and it’s come on top of the flu. But of course, it’s all in my mind, including the flu. I’m not ill. Just a hypochondriac begging for attention. And if I don’t receive it or don’t get my way ‘cos of it, I’m a crappy person.

A plus: Told to try “X” to help manage my depression. Here’s the crux of the problem non-sufferers refuse to understand: Depression removes all motivation, even the will to get up or stay awake is eliminated.

How, then, does a depression sufferer do any of the “X” to help manage their depression?! Oh, geniuses of non-suffering, answer me that!

Favourite Topic: Depression

Leave a Reply

