Dreaming the Novel

Sometimes, dreams tell you the whole novel, sometimes they present parts of one and you have to figure out the rest.

A dream sequence last night kept my interest. It rolled out like a film but I was privy to the background. Essentially, I was the heroine and the S.O. featured. Apparently I had kids.

Nothing jarred me from the dream. Just woke naturally. But it was a shame; wanted to know more. Alien invasion? Superhero atmosphere? Yup. Need more!

Maybe I’ll write that story one day. 🙂

Dreaming the Novel

Leave a Reply

