The Reward of a Plot Bunny

Was writing and relaxing and another plot bunny reared its head. This one stuck around. It insisted on attention, and being the nice person I am, I acceded to its demand. Thereafter, it rewarded me with a rather captivating story premise.

Again, I’m keeping a lid. Not for the sake of secrecy, but because it’s the only way for me to complete creative projects.

By the way, writing in a moving vehicle that is not the train or the tube is an interesting experience. More on that another time.

The only thing I will reveal about this plot bunny is that it requires more mental gymnastics than the previous one. Then again, since when have I ever written simple that didn’t metamorphose into complicated? Heh.

The Reward of a Plot Bunny

Leave a Reply

