Origami Heart Bar Envelope

I’ve been fiddling around with the design for days looking for a solution. There are some really nice heart designs out there and envelopes out there. But none were what I wanted. Or, at least, not the design I had in mind. So, I came up with my own. And it took lots of folding, false starts, dead end designs and hours of, “nope, nope, nope” and “ouch, shoulder and neck muscles hurt, drat, just ripped that edge”, as well as “le sigh, start over” and “next design!”

However, I have a design I rather like and it’s complicated to fold. Needed to fold a second version, see if I can create a simpler folding sequence. Did that. And… no, just more complexity. Still, the result? Hidden link somewhere in this post!

Solve the below cryptic clue to find the link:

Devil’s in the details, maybe?! (^_^)

Origami Heart Bar Envelope

Leave a Reply

