The Throne: Upgrade

While I’ve built a throne (of sorts) in Minecraft, I felt it was lacking. So, I did more research and now, all at once, I feel inadequate and inspired and disappointed. What a medley!

My first throne is hideous. But, compared to some out there, unique. Alongside other versions, mine is amateur at best, and ugly and trash-worthy at worst. Solution: redesign on paper and rebuild. Also, more detailed digging. I want something unique and beautiful. So, need more knowledge.

The Throne: Upgrade

Leave a Reply

