10 Things for Which to be Grateful

Finally found something to write about yesterday: Resolving recurring sleepiness problem. Good thing too. Content (thankful?) after the solution. But need to maintain it for a while. See how it pans out.

Talking of being content, grateful, thankful, I got to thinking about my current situation. Below are some things for which I’m grateful (no particular order):

  • The S.O.
  • My writing
  • My kitties
  • My family
  • My home / house / sanctuary
  • My intellect
  • My senses (all 1000+)
  • My friends
  • My health
10 Things for Which to be Grateful

Leave a Reply

